top of page

Office Location: Student Center Basement

 Executive Cabinet - Elected Positions

- Madelaine Johnson (she/her), Student Body President, mjohnson048@regis.edu 

- Iris Jaramillo (she/her), VP of Representation, ijaramillo@regis.edu

- Yelenne Martin (she/her), VP of Social Justice & Diversity, ymartin@regis.edu

- Lauren Manzanares (she/her), VP of Academic Life, lmanzanares001@regis.edu 

- Sheccid Apodaca (she/her), VP of Involvement, sapodaca001@regis.edu 

Cabinet - Appointed Positions

Kaylee Stouder (she/her), Director of Marketing, kstouder@regis.edu

- Hailey Kreiling (she/her), Chief of Staff, hkreiling@regis.edu 

- Zach Ebbott (he/his), Chief Financial Officer, zebbott@regis.edu

- Evon Elie (she/her), Director of Sustainability, eelie@regis.edu

- Ben Myers (he/his), Director of IT Support, bmyers005@regis.edu

Student Agencies - Appointed Positions 

- Michele To (she/her), Programming Board, mto@regis.edu 

bottom of page